Photo-1-Natural-History-&-Sustainability-720

Our Advisory Board

Natural History & Sustainability has assembled an advisory board of 23 professionals from 18 local government agencies, non-profit organizations, and the private sector to provide input on curriculum and job opportunities in the field. Below is a list of our board members:

 

-Anne Bremer (anne@thewatershedproject.org), The Watershed Project

-Jim O’Connor (joconnor@ebparks.org), East Bay Regional Park District

-Eric Simons (eric@baynature.org), Bay Nature

-Steven Currie (steven.currie@ebmud.com) and Virginia Northrup, East Bay Municipal Utility District

-Dennis Danielson (danielson.dennis@icloud.com), Retired, Midpeninsula Regional Open Space District

-Casey Dexter-Lee (casey.lee@parks.ca.gov), California State Parks (Angel Island State Park)

-Mackenzie Segraves (msegraves@parksconservancy.org) and Clara Wallace, Golden Gate National Parks Conservancy

-Lydia Swann (lswann@oaklandca.gov), City of Oakland Public Works

-Ann Marie Nemanich and Amber Mello (amber.mello@tnc.org), The Nature Conservancy

-Eric Lichtwardt (eric.litchwardt@lsa.net), LSA Associates

-Charlie Onorati (gonorati@savesfbay.org), Save the Bay

-Linda Peters (lspeters@esassoc.com), Environmental Science Associates

-Kate Casale (kcasale@acoe.org), Alameda County Office of Education

-Sibella Kraus (sibella@sagecenter.org), Sustainable Agriculture Education

-Alejandro Abalos (alejandro@allpowerlabs.com), All Power Labs

-Haleh Zandi (haleh@plantingjustice.org), Planting Justice

-Steven Addison (steven.addison@cvcorps.org), Civicorps