Photo-1-Natural-History-&-Sustainability-720

Our Advisory Board

Natural History & Sustainability has assembled an advisory board of 16 professionals from 13 local government agencies, non-profit organizations, and the private sector to provide input on curriculum and job opportunities in the field. Below is a list of our board members:

 

-Steven Addison (steven.addison@cvcorps.org), Civicorps

-Rebecca Au (rebecca_au@nps.gov), The National Park Service

-Anne Bremirez (anne@thewatershedproject.org), The Watershed Project

-Steven Currie (steven.currie@ebmud.com), East Bay Municipal Utility District

-Alexis Jackson (alexis.jackson@tnc.org), The Nature Conservancy

-Derek Lee (dlee5@oaklandca.gov), City of Oakland Public Works 

-Eric Lichtwardt (eric.lichtwardt@lsa.net), LSA Associates

-Virginia Northrup (virginia.northrop@ebmud.com), East Bay Municipal Utility District

-Jim O’Connor (joconnor@ebparks.org), East Bay Regional Park District

-Charlie Onorati (gonorati@savesfbay.org), Save the Bay

-Mackenzie Segraves (msegraves@parksconservancy.org) , Golden Gate National Parks Conservancy

-Jill Sunahara (JSunahara@esassoc.com), Environmental Science Associates