Image: Banner image of campus logo Merritt College

Staff

Staff

To schedule counseling appointments and to find out our drop-in hours, please call 510.436.2475 or stop by R-109.  If you have general questions, please call 510.436.2475, and we will route your message to a Counselor who will return your call.

ALERT: If you need to clear prerequisite holds and have transcripts and/or assessment results for exemption from orientation and assessment, you may schedule an appointment or come by during our drop-in hours to meet with a Counselor.

Full-Time Staff
.
Part-Time Staff
Counseling Co-Chair
Rosa S. Perez

Building R-105D
rperezflores@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3972
.
Marlo Beall
Building R-109A
mbeall@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2475
Counseling Co-Chair
Lesley Scurry

Building R-109M
lscurry@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2686
.
Roniqua Cook-Greene
Building R-109A
rcgreene@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2475
Stefani de Vito
Building R-105J
sdevito@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2468

.
Chelsea Kubischta
Building R-109A
ckubischta@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2475
Angela Khoo
Building R-109J
akhoo@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3961
.
Etna Laura Ross
Building R-109A
eross@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3916
Steve Pantell
Building R-109L
spantell@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2573
.
Derrick Ross
Building R-105H
dlross@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3943
.
José Salceda
Building R-105C
jsalceda@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2637

.
Marta Zielke
Building R-109
mzielke@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2529