To schedule counseling appointments please call 510 -545-2691 or e-mail: counseling.merritt@peralta.edu. If you have general questions, please call 510 -545-2691, and we will route your message to a Counselor who will return your call.

 Full-Time Part-Time
Rosa S. Perez
Counseling Co-Chair
FYE IMPACT Coordinator & Counselor / General Counseling
rperezflores@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3972
Mayra Macias
Gen Counseling and Fruitvale
mmacias@peralta.edu
Jose A. Salceda
Counseling Co-Chair Puente/General Counseling jsalceda@peralta.edu (510) 436-2637
Chelsea Kubischta
Gen Counseling
ckubischta@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2475
Sara Alturk
Career Counselor
salturk@peralta.edu
Marissa Yenpasook
Gen Counseling
myenpasook@peralta.edu
Stefani de Vito
sdevito@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2468
Marlo Beall
mbeall@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2475
Marty Zielke, M.S., Ed. D.
Merritt College counselor
(510) 760-1450, mzielke@peralta.edu
Samantha Wong
Gen Counseling
samanthawong@peralta.edu
Lesley Scurry
lscurry@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2686
Roniqua Cook-Greene
rcgreene@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2475
Steve Pantell
spantell@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2573
Judit Trinidad
Gen Counseling and Fruitvale
jtlopez@peralta.edu
Derrick Ross
dlross@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3943
Charlie L. Morales
Athletic Counselor
Google Voice (510) 936-2144
Carlosmorales@peralta.edu
Angela Khoo
Transfer Counselor
(510) 434-3961
Etna Laura Ross
eross@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3916
Carlos McLean
Gen Counseling and NextUp
cmclean@peralta.edu
Leigh Ann Di Domenico
Gen Counseling
ldidomenico@peralta.edu
Lorenzo Ubungen
Gen Counseling
lubungen@peralta.edu