To schedule counseling appointments please call (510) 436-2475 or e-mail: counseling.merritt@peralta.edu. If you have general questions, please call (510) 436-2475, and we will route your message to a Counselor who will return your call.

 Full-Time Part-Time
Angela Khoo
Transfer/General Counseling
Carlos McLean
NextUp/General Counseling
cmclean@peralta.edu
Derrick Ross
Counseling Co-Chair
Sankofa-Umoja/General Counseling
dlross@peralta.edu
Charlie L. Morales
Athletics/General Counseling
Carlosmorales@peralta.edu
Jose A. Salceda
Counseling Co-Chair Puente/General Counseling jsalceda@peralta.edu
Chelsea Kubischta
General Counseling
ckubischta@peralta.edu
Lesley Scurry
General Counseling
lscurry@peralta.edu
Etna Laura Ross
EOPS/General Counseling
eross@peralta.edu
Rosa S. Perez
Counseling Co-Chair
FYE IMPACT Coordinator & Counselor / General Counseling
rperezflores@peralta.edu
Judit Trinidad
Fruitvale/General Counseling
jtlopez@peralta.edu
Sara Alturk
Career/General Counseling
salturk@peralta.edu
Leanna Jack
General Counseling
ljack@peralta.edu
Steve Pantell
Articulation/General Counseling
spantell@peralta.edu
Leigh Ann Di Domenico
General Counseling
ldidomenico@peralta.edu
Lorenzo Ubungen
General Counseling
lubungen@peralta.edu
Marlo Beall
General Counseling
mbeall@peralta.edu
Marty Zielke, M.S., Ed. D.
SLOAC/General Counseling
mzielke@peralta.edu
Mayra Macias
Fruitvale/General Counseling
mmacias@peralta.edu
Roniqua Cook-Greene
NextUp/General Counseling
rcgreene@peralta.edu
Samantha Wong
General Counseling
samanthawong@peralta.edu