Image: Banner image of campus logo Merritt College

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Christine Olsen
Building A-106
colsen@peralta.edu
510-436-2588

 

Newt_McDonaldNewt McDonald
Building A-112
nmcdonald@peralta.edu
510-436-2596

 

Jennifer_BriffaJennifer Briffa
Building A-112
jbriffa@peralta.edu
510-436-2549

 

 

Part-Time Faculty

Alisa Burton
aburton@peralta.edu

 

 

Margaret Bartelt
mbartelt@peralta.edu

 

 

Laura Cheng
lycheng@peralta.edu

 

 

Shirley Chew
sjchew@peralta.edu

 

 

Elizabeth Crocker
bcrocker@peralta.edu

 

 

Lissette Dominguez
ldominguez@peralta.edu

 

 

Alice Hale
alicehale@peralta.edu

 

 

Kitty Li
mli@peralta.edu

 

 

Bonnie Rippberger
Building A-106
brippberger@peralta.edu
510-436-2588

 

Haneefah Shuaibe
hshuaibe@peralta.edu
mshspeters@gmail.com

 

 

Michelle St. Germaine
mgermaine@peralta.edu

 

 

Maria Sujo
msujo@peralta.edu

 

 

Luvy Vanegas-Grimaud
lvanegas@peralta.edu

 

 

Yufong Wang
ywang@peralta.edu

 

 

Support Staff

Alice Chinn
Building A-106
achinn@peralta.edu
510-434-3927

 

Johanna Pumarrune
Building A-109
510-436-2524

 

blank_photo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

%d bloggers like this: