Full-Time Faculty

Michelle St. Germaine
Department Chair 
Building A-106
mgermaine@peralta.edu
Office: 510-436-2588
Google Voice: 510-936-0501

Lissette Dominguez
Building A-112
ldominguez@peralta.edu
510-436-2596

 

Part-Time Faculty

Alisa Burton
aburton@peralta.edu

Bonnie Rippberger
Building A-106
brippberger@peralta.edu
510-436-2588

Christine Olsen
Faculty Emeritus
colsen@peralta.edu

Elizabeth Crocker
bcrocker@peralta.edu

Haneefah Shuaibe
hshuaibe@peralta.edu

 

Jennifer_Briffa

Jennifer Briffa
Faculty Emeritus

Laura Cheng
lycheng@peralta.edu

Margaret Bartelt
mbartelt@peralta.edu

Newt_McDonald

Newt McDonald
Faculty Emeritus
nmcdonald@peralta.edu

Shirley Chew
sjchew@peralta.edu

Tracey Black
tblack@peralta.edu

Shirley Murillo
smurillo@peralta.edu

Yufong Wang
ywang@peralta.edu

Nanu Clark
nclark@peralta.edu

Bernadette Zermeno
bzermeno@peralta.edu

 

 

 

 

%d bloggers like this: