Image: Banner image of campus logo Merritt College

Faculty & Staff

Librarians and Library Technicians

Full-Time

Christana Forlastro
Room L-200
cforlastro@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2555

Jim Gordon
Room L-200
jgordon@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2554

Esperiza (Carmela) Kimble
Room L-200
ekimble@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2459

Nghiem Thai
Room L-302
nthai@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2461

Adoria Williams
Room L-304A
arwilliams@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2464

Part-Time

Amelie Brown
ameliebrown@peralta.edu

Julie Griffith
jgriffith@peralta.edu

Francis Howard
fhoward@peralta.edu

Angela Kimble
akimble@peralta.edu

Marty McGinn
mmcginn@peralta.edu

Marianne Morgan
mmorgan@peralta.edu

Davey Reed
davidreed@peralta.edu

Karen Sasamoto
ksasamoto@peralta.edu