Full-Time

Part-Time

Christana Forlastro
Senior Library Technician
cforlastro@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2555
Megdi Abebe
Adjunct Librarian
mabebe@peralta.edu
Jim Gordon
Principal Library Technician
jgordon@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2554
Karen Andrews
Adjunct Librarian
karenandrews@peralta.edu
Esperiza (Carmela) Kimble
Senior Library Technician
ekimble@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2459
Amelie Brown
Adjunct Librarian
ameliebrown@peralta.edu
Nghiem Thai
Librarian
nthai@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2461
Veronica Churchill
Adjunct Librarian
vchurchill@peralta.edu
Adoria Williams
Library Department Chair
arwilliams@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2464
Karen Sasamoto
Adjunct Librarian
ksasamoto@peralta.edu
Amy Stewart-Deaker
Adjunct Librarian
asdeaker@peralta.edu