Full-Time

Part-Time

Christana Forlastro
Senior Library Technician
cforlastro@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2555
Brian Boies
Adjunct Librarian
bboies@peralta.edu
Amelie Brown
Adjunct Librarian
ameliebrown@peralta.edu
Jim Gordon
Principal Library Technician
jgordon@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2554
Julie Griffith
Adjunct Librarian
jgriffith@peralta.edu
Francis Howard
Adjunct Librarian
fhoward@peralta.edu
Esperiza (Carmela) Kimble
Senior Library Technician
ekimble@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2459
Angela Kimble
Library Technician II
akimble@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2458
Patricia Martin
Adjunct Librarian
pmartin@peralta.edu
Nghiem Thai
Librarian
nthai@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2461
Marty McGinn
Adjunct Librarian
mmcginn@peralta.edu
Annemarie Meyer
Adjunct Librarian
ameyer@peralta.edu
Adoria Williams
Librarian
arwilliams@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2464
Karen Sasamoto
Adjunct Librarian
ksasamoto@peralta.edu