Full-Time

Part-Time

Christana Forlastro
Senior Library Technician
cforlastro@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2555
Karen Andrews
Adjunct Librarian
karenandrews@peralta.edu
Jim Gordon
Principal Library Technician
jgordon@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2554
Amelie Brown
Adjunct Librarian
ameliebrown@peralta.edu
Esperiza (Carmela) Kimble
Senior Library Technician
ekimble@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2459
Christopher Brown
Adjunct Librarian
cbrown1@peralta.edu
Nghiem Thai
Librarian
nthai@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2461
Julie Griffith
Adjunct Librarian
jgriffith@peralta.edu
Adoria Williams
Librarian
arwilliams@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2464
Angela Kimble
Library Technician II
akimble@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2458
Karen Sasamoto
Adjunct Librarian
ksasamoto@peralta.edu
Amy Stewart-Deaker
Adjunct Librarian
asdeaker@peralta.edu