Full-Time

Part-Time

Christana Forlastro
cforlastro@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2555
Amelie Brown
ameliebrown@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2557
Jim Gordon
jgordon@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2554
Julie Griffith
jgriffith@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2557
Esperiza (Carmela) Kimble
ekimble@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2459
Francis Howard
fhoward@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2557
Nghiem Thai
nthai@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2461
Angela Kimble
akimble@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2458
Adoria Williams
arwilliams@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2464
Marty McGinn
mmcginn@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2557
Davey Reed
davidreed@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2557
Sarah Rosenkrantz
srosenkrantz@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2557
Karen Sasamoto
ksasamoto@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2557