evanprofile Evan Nichols
Department Co-Chairs
Office F-210
Email: anichols@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3829
Bio
Andrea Henderson
Office: Wherever I am teaching.
Email: ahenderson@peralta.edu
Bio
Anthony Bennette
Office: Wherever I am teaching.
Email: abennette@peralta.edu
Bio
Chriss Foster
Office F-209
Email: cfoster@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3897
Bio
Daniel Guerrero
Email: dguerrero@peralta.edu
Bio
David Goldweber
Email: dgoldweber@peralta.edu
Bio
Egbert Higinio
Email: ehiginio@peralta.edu
Bio
Georgieprofile Georgie Ziff
Email: georgie.ziff@csueastbay.edu
Bio
Professor Gregory Newton
Office: Wherever I am teaching.
Email: gnewton@peralta.edu
Bio
Isela Santana
Office P-108
Email: isantana@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2648
Bio
jondsmall Jon Drinnon
Office F-204
Email: jdrinnon@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3922
Bio
Website
Julietaprofile Julieta Zúñiga
Office: Virtual
Email: jzuniga@peralta.edu
Bio
Karenprofile Karen Seneferu
Office: TBA
Email: kseneferu@peralta.edu
Bio
Lynsie Falco
Office L-139B
Email: lfalco@peralta.edu
Bio
jondsmall Noel Fagerhaugh
Email: nfagerhaugh@peralta.edu
Bio
Thomas Hart
Office L-139B
Email: thart@peralta.edu
Bio
Tobey Kaplan
Office: via zoom or where and when we arrange
Email: tobeykaplan516@gmail.com / tkaplan@peralta.edu
Bio
Todd Johnson
Office F-212
Email: tjohnson@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2657
Bio