Image: Banner image of campus logo Merritt College

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Full-Time Faculty Part-Time Faculty 
Inga Marciulionis
Kinesiology Department/Chair
Faculty Evaluations Coordinator
imarciulionis@peralta.edu
Marcia Benjamin
Kinesiology Department
msbenjamin@peralta.edu
Brock Drazen
Kinesiology Department/Athletic Director
Track & Field, Head Coach
bdrazen@peralta.edu
Armond Gray
Kinesiology Department
Women's Basketball, Head Coach
agray@peralta.edu
Andrea Johnson
Kinesiology Department
ajohnson@peralta.edu
Derrick Jones
Kinesiology Department
Men's Basketball, Head Coach
djones@peralta.edu
Glenn Van Straatum
Kinesiology Department
Men's Soccer, Head Coach
gvstraatum@peralta.edu
Greggmar Swift
Kinesiology Department
Women's Soccer, Head Coach
gswift@peralta.edu
Tamas Stewart
Kinesiology Department
Cross Country, Head Coach
tstewart@peralta.edu
Liana Gerardo
Kinesiology Department
Athletic Trainer
lgerardo@peralta.edu