Image: Banner image of campus logo Merritt College

Business Services Staff

Victoria Menzies
Director of Business and Administrative Services
Victoria Menzies
Building Q-216
vmenzies@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3891

 

Maria Perez
Bursar/Cashier
Maria Perez
Building Q-228
mariaperez@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2402

Ron Perez
Staff Services Specialist

Building Q-230
rperez@peralta.edu
510) 436-2406

Tara Marrero
Services Specialist

Building Q-229
TMarrero@peralta.edu
5104362693

Lilian Pires
Principal Financial Analyst

Building Q-230
lpires@peralta.edu

Nancy McPhee
ASMC Accountant/Cashier

Building Q-226
nmcphee@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2677

Custodial
Vincent Ealy
Building Q-216
vealy@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2527

Randy Dillard
Building Q-216
rdillard@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2525

Shaka Garrett
Building Q-216
sgarrett@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2525

Carolyn Thomas
Building Q-216
cthomas@peralta.edu
(510) 314-3953

Robert Sizemore
Building Q-216
rSizemore@peralta.edu
Radio 410

Engineering
Building Q-216
(510) 436-2661

Grounds

Nestor Alvarado
Building Q-216
eAlvarado@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3891

Mail Room/Switchboard Operator
Salvador Perez
Building Q-105
(510) 436-2653

Stephanie Bunn
Production

Building Q-216
merrittproduction@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2665

David Pounds
Shipping & Receiving 

Building Q-216
dpounds@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2526