Business Office Staff

Garth A. Kwiecien
Vice President of Administrative Services
gkwieicen@peralta.edu
Extension: 3891

 

Lilian Pires,
Principal Financial Analyst
lpires@peralta.edi
Extension: 2693

 

Tara Marrero
Facilities Project Coordinator
tmarrero@peralta.edu
Extension: 3967

 

David Pounds
Senior Stores Worker
dpounds@peralta.edu
Extension: 2526

 

Stephanie Bunn
Senior Duplicating Services Technician
 sbunn@peralta.edu
Extension: 2665

 

Ron Perez
Staff Services Specialist
rperez@peralta.edu
Extension: 2406

 

Nancy McPhee
Principal Account Technician
nmcphee@peralta.edu
Extension: 2677

 

Patricia Rom
Senior College Information Systems Analyst
 prom@peralta.edu
Extension: 2433

 

Dale Nabeta
Network Support Services Specialist
dnabeta@peralta.edu
Extension: 3904

 

Maria Perez
Bursar
mariaperes@peralat.edu
Extension: 2409

 

Salvador Perez
Mailroom/Switchboard
sperez@peralta.edu
Extension: 2653/4911

 

Custodial Staff – Extension: X525

Anthony Walker
Head Custodian
awalker@perlata.edu
(510)435-2525

 

Vincent Ealy
Custodian
vealy@perlata.edu
(510)435-2549

 

Randy Dillard
Custodian
rdillard@peralata.edu
(510)710-2335

 

Kashaka Garritt
Custodian
kjgarrett@peralta.edu
(510) 650-5441

 

Carolyn Thomas
Custodian
Cthomas@peralta.edu
(510)504-3812

 

Michael Mears
Custodian
Mmears@peralta.edu
(510) 701-7252

 

Pheng Kim
Custodian
Pkim@peralta.edu

 

Levern Johnson
Custodian</strong
levernjohnson@peralata.edu