Faculty

 

Hilary Altman

Hilary Altman, Ph.D.
Bio
Building A-201
haltman@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2510

blank_photo

Jayi Thompson
Building A-202
jthompson@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2511

Nancy Petersen
Building A-202
npetersen@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2511

Shiela Rodolfo
Building A-202
srodolfo@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2511

Rebeca Moran
Building A-202
rmoran@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2511

James Johnson
Building A-202
jjohnson@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2511

Halima Mohammed
Building A-202
hmohammed@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2511

Cole McLean
Building A-202
cmclean@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2511

Brielle Plump
Building A-202
bplump@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2511