Maria Perez
Bursar/Cashier
Maria Perez
Building Q-228
mariaperez@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2402

Joan Davis-Pinkney
Staff Assistant Business Office

jdpinkney@peralta.edu

Ron Perez
Staff Services Specialist

Building Q-230
rperez@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2406

Tara Marrero
Facilities Coordinator

Building Q-229
TMarrero@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3967

Lilian Pires
Principal Financial Analyst
Building Q-230
lpires@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2693

Nancy McPhee
ASMC Accountant/Cashier

Building Q-226
nmcphee@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2677

Custodial
Vincent Ealy
Building Q-216
vealy@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2527

Randy Dillard
Building Q-216
rdillard@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2525

Shaka Garrett
Building Q-216
sgarrett@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2525

Carolyn Thomas
Building Q-216
cthomas@peralta.edu
(510) 314-3953

Robert Sizemore
Building Q-216
rSizemore@peralta.edu
Radio 410

Engineering
Building Q-216
(510) 436-2661

Grounds

Nestor Alvarado
Building Q-216
eAlvarado@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3891

Mail Room/Switchboard Operator
Salvador Perez
Building Q-105
(510) 436-2653

Stephanie Bunn
Production

Building Q-216
merrittproduction@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2665

David Pounds
Shipping & Receiving 

Building Q-216
dpounds@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2526