Faculty

Full-Time Faculty Part-Time Faculty
Sheila Metcalf-Tobin
Building A-122
sheilametcalftobin.com
smetcalftobin@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2636
Pablo Villicana
Building A-122
pvillicana@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2636
Dianne Jones
Online Art History Courses Art 1 & Art 4
Website:
www.photosdiannejones.com
Contact: djones@peralta.edu
Mark Leavitt
Building A-122
mleavitt@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2636
Crystal Kamoroff
Ceramics: Art 80 sequence
Contact: ckamoroff@peralta.edu

Bio

Natasha Medvedev
Online Art 1: Introduction to Art History
Contact:nmedvedev@peralta.edu
Pamela Thomas
Ceramic Sculpture
Website: pamelathomas.com
Contact:
Sean Levon Nash
Art 7: African American Art History
Website: www.seanlevonnash.com
Contact: seanlevonnash@gmail.com
James Treacy
Dual Enrollment Painting
Website:
Contact: jtreacy@peralta.edu
Support Staff
Saadi Shapiro
Building A-122
sshapiro@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2636
In Memoriam
Michael Cookinham
1942-2015
Sherry Kwint-Cattoche
1948 – 2019