Image: Banner image of campus logo Merritt College

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

IMG_2402Daniel Lawson
Building S-320
dlawson@peralta.edu
510-436-2676

 

Rebecca Uhlman
Building S-322
ruhlman@peralta.edu
510-436-2611

 

 

Sun Young Ban
Building S-317
syban@peralta.edu
510-436-2610

 

Part-time Faculty

Waseem Khaja, Ph.D.
Building S-313
wkhaja@peralta.edu
510-436-2622

 

Suman_ShahSuman Shah
sshah@perlata.edu
S-313
510-436-2623

 

Eli Lebow
elebow@peralta.edu

Marilyn Green
mgreen@peralta.edu

Minyoung Lee
minyounglee@peralta.edu

Mousa Rebouh
mrebouh@peralta.edu

Sooji Sohr
ssohr@peralta.edu

Sue Broxholm
sbroxholm@peralta.edu

Suely Lee
hslee@peralta.edu