Image: Banner image of campus logo Merritt College

Faculty

 

Full-Time Faculty

Tae-Soon_ParkTae-Soon Park, Ph.D.
Building S-415
tpark@peralta.edu
510-436-2622

 

IMG_2402Daniel Lawson
Building S-320
dlawson@peralta.edu
510-436-2676

 

Rebecca Uhlman
Building S-322
ruhlman@peralta.edu
510-436-2611

 

 

Part-time Faculty

blank_photoWaseem Khaja, Ph.D.
Building S-313
wkhaja@peralta.edu
610-436-2622

 

Suman_ShahSuman Shah
sshah@perlata.edu
S-313
510-436-2623

 

blank_photoDavid Strohl, Ph.D.
Building S-424
dstrohl@peralta.edu
510-436-2633

 

Anahid Hassanabadi
ahassanabadi@peralta.edu

Christina Arenas
carenas@peralta.edu

Eli Lebow
elebow@peralta.edu

Marilyn Green
mgreen@peralta.edu

Minyoung Lee
minyounglee@peralta.edu

Mousa Rebouh
mrebouh@peralta.edu

Patricia Robert
probert@peralta.edu

Robert Ramsey

Sooji Sohr
ssohr@peralta.edu

Sue Broxholm
sbroxholm@peralta.edu

Suely Lee
hslee@peralta.edu