Image: Banner image of campus

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Fereshteh_Mofid

Fereshteh Mofidi, MBA Global Management
Website
Building P-111
femofidi@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2642
(925) 247-4240 (cell)

 

guy forkner photo desktopGuy Forkner

mforkner@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2409
Website

 

Part-Time Faculty 

Simon ChanSimon Chan, BS in CIS, Master in Accounting, MBA, Administer of Credit by Exam
Building P-106
ychan@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3819
Website

 

Karen Gordon-Brown, MBA
Certified Instructional Technologist
Building P-106
kgordon@peralta.edu
(510) 915-7980
www.linkedin.com/in/karengordonbrown

 

carl ogdenCarl Ogden

cogden@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2409
Website

 

8-23 Edited zal phiroz photoNamroze Phiroze, MBA
zphiroz@peralta.edu
(215) 987-4945

 

Bashir Shah
P-207
bshah@peralta.edu
(925) 382-7728
Website
Linkedin
Office Hours are Fridays 1-2