Image: Banner image of campus

Staff

To schedule counseling appointments and to find out our drop-in hours, please call 510.436.2475 or stop by R-109.  If you have general questions, please call 510.436.2475, and we will route your message to a Counselor who will return your call.

ALERT: If you need to clear prerequisite holds and have transcripts and/or assessment results for exemption from orientation and assessment, you may schedule an appointment or come by during our drop-in hours to meet with a Counselor.

Full-Time Staff

Counseling Co-Chair
Marta Zielke
Building R-109
mzielke@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2529

Counseling Co-Chair
Angela Khoo
Building R-109J
akhoo@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3961

Stefani de Vito
Building R-105J
sdevito@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2468

Tanya Ilarde
Building R-105E
tilarde@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2559

Steve Pantell
Building R-109L
spantell@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2573

Rosa S. Perez
Building R-109C
rperezflores@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3972

Derrick Ross
Building R-105H
dlross@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3943

José Salceda
Building R-105C
jsalceda@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2637

Lesley Scurry
Building R-109M
lscurry@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2686

 

Part-Time Staff

Marlo Beall
Building R-109A
mbeall@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2475

Ea Edwards
Building R-109A
eedwards@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2475

Roniqua Cook-Greene
Building R-109A
rcgreene@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2475

Chelsea Kubischta
Building R-109A
ckubischta@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2475

Lavora Mathis-Payne
Building R-109A
lmathis@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2475

Alejandra Oseguera
Building R-109A
aoseguera@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2475

Etna Laura Ross
Building R-109A
eross@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3916

Lorenzo Ubungen
Building R-109A
lubungen@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2475

Rodney Webster
Building R-109A
rwebster@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2475