Image: Banner image of campus

Faculty and Staff

Full-time Faculty
Inga-MarcilionisAthletic Director 
Inga Marcilionis
Building F-205
imarcilionis@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2618

 

 Coaches

IMG_2232Head Men’s Basketball Coach
Keenan McMiller
Bio
Building F-205
mcfinish2002@yahoo.com
(510) 484-5199

 

IMG_3240Assistant Coach Men’s Basketball 
Maurice Compton
Bio
Building F-205

 
IMG_3247Assistant Coach Men’s Basketball
Jamaal Cannon
jcannon@peralta.edu
Building F-205

 

blank_photoAssistant Coach Men’s Basketball
Jason Gant
jgant@peralta.edu
Building F-205

 

IMG_2197Athletic Director and
Head Women’s Basketball Coach
Fred Brown
Building F-205
fbrown@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2618

 

IMG_2190
Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach
Grover Galvin
Building F-205
ggalvin@peralta.edu

 

IMG_2208Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach
Armond Gray
Building F-205
agray@peralta.edu

 

IMG_3128Head Men’s Soccer Coach
Zach Sullivan
Building F-206
merrittsoccer@gmail.com
(707) 816-1220

 

IMG_2216Head Men’s and Women’s and
Track & Field and Cross Country
Brock Drazen
Building F-206
bdrazen@peralta.edu
(510) 219-3207

 

StaffIMG_2204Athletic Trainer
Kevin McClintock
kmcclintock@peralta.edu
Building F-105
(510) 436-2659