Image: Banner image of campus logo Merritt College

Faculty and Staff

 
IMG_2212Kinesiology Department Chair
Inga Marciulionis

F-205
imarciulionis@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3849
Athletic Director
Head Men’s and Women’s and
Track & Field Coach
Brock Drazen

F-206
bdrazen@peralta.edu
(510) 219-3207 (cell)
(510) 436-2545 (office)
 
Athletics Staff Assistant
Kristal Burnett

F-203
kburnett@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2479
Head Men’s Soccer Coach
Geoffrey Aguiar

F-206
gaguiar@peralta.edu
Head Women’s Soccer Coach
Noami Hernandez

F-206
nhernandez@peralta.edu
 
Head Women’s Basketball Coach
Armond Gray
F-205
agray@peralta.edu
Head Men’s Basketball Coach
Derrick Jones
Basketball Gym Office
derrickjones@peralta.edu
(510) 375-8589
Head Men and Women’s Cross Country
Tamas (Ray) Stewart
F-206
tstewart@peralta.edu
(510) 269-3548
Staff Athletic Trainer