Image: Banner image of campus logo Merritt College

Faculty and Staff

Kinesiology Department Chair
IMG_2212Inga Marciulionis
F-205
imarciulionis@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3849
Athletic Director
IMG_2216Brock Drazen
F-206
bdrazen@peralta.edu
(510) 219-3207 (cell)
(510) 436-2545 (office)

Athletics Department Staff Assistant
Kristal Burnett
F-203
kburnett@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2480

Head Men’s Soccer Coach
Geoffrey Aguiar
F-206
gaguiar@peralta.edu

Head Women’s Soccer Coach

Noami Hernandez
F-206
nhernandez@peralta.edu
IMG_2216Head Men’s and Women’s and
Track & Field
Brock Drazen
Building F-206
bdrazen@peralta.edu
(510) 219-3207
IMG_2208Head Women’s Basketball Coach
Armond Gray
F-205
agray@peralta.edu
Head Men’s Basketball Coach
please contact Athletic Director Brock Drazen for current information
Head Men and Women’s Cross Country
Tamas (Ray) Stewart
F-206
tstewart@peralta.edu
IMG_2204Staff Athletic Trainer
Kevin McClintock
kmcclintock@peralta.edu
Building F-105
(510) 436-2659