Image: Banner image of campus


Committee Members:
Jennifer Shanoski, Chemistry Instructor
Hilary Altman, Communications Instructor
Jon Drinnon, English Instructor
Ann Elliott, English Instructor
Angela Khoo, Counseling Faculty
Dan Lawson, Mathematics Instructor
Anthony Powell, Psychology Instructor
Jason Seals, African American Studies Instructor
Clifton Coleman, Curriculum & SLOA Specialist

SLOAC meets on the first Tuesday of each month at 1:00 in the Learning Center Conference Room.