Image: Banner image of campus

Assessment Contacts & SLOAC Membership

Assessment Contacts:

Assessment Assistance and Questions:
Division I Susan Andrien
sandrien@peralta.edu
Ann Elliott
aelliott@peralta.edu
Division II Heather Casale
hcasale@peralta.edu
Student Services Marty Zielke
mzielke@peralta.edu
Institutional Learning Outcomes Laura Forlin
lforlin@peralta.edu
Technical Questions:
Taskstream access, website, data/reports Clifton Coleman
ccoleman@peralta.edu (email preferred)
510-434-3860 

Committee Members:

Susan Andrien, English Instructor and Division I Assessment Coordinator
Maril M Bull, Staff Assistant – Landscape Horticulture
Heather Casale, Nutrition Instructor and Division II Assessment Coordinator
Clifton Coleman, Curriculum & SLO Assessment Specialist
Ann Elliott, English Instructor and Division I Assessment Coordinator
Laura Forlin, Landscape Horticulture Instructor and ILO Assessment Coordinator
Lawrence Lee, Landscape Horticulture Instructor
Arja McCray, Biology Instructor
Jennifer Shanoski, Chemistry Instructor
Marty Zielke, Counselor/Centro Latino Coordinator and Service Area Assessment Coordinator