Image: Banner image of campus

Assessment Contacts & SLOAC Membership

Assessment Contacts:

Assessment Assistance and Questions:
Division I Susan Andrien
sandrien@peralta.edu
Ann Elliott
aelliott@peralta.edu
Division II Heather Casale
hcasale@peralta.edu
Student Services Marty Zielke
mzielke@peralta.edu
Institutional Learning Outcomes Laura Forlin
lforlin@peralta.edu
Technical Questions:
Taskstream access, website, data/reports Maril M Bull
mbull@peralta.edu (email preferred)
510-436-2418
or:
Lashaune Fitch
lfitch@peralta.edu
510-434-3860

Committee Members:

Susan Andrien, English Instructor and Division I Assessment Coordinator
Maril M Bull, Staff Assistant – Landscape Horticulture
Heather Casale, Nutrition Instructor and Division II Assessment Coordinator
Lilia Chavez,

Ann Elliott, English Instructor and Division I Assessment Coordinator
Lashaune Fitch, Curriculum Specialist
Laura Forlin, Landscape Horticulture Instructor and ILO Assessment Coordinator
Lawrence Lee, Landscape Horticulture Instructor
Arja McCray, Biology Instructor
Jennifer Shanoski, Chemistry Instructor
Marty Zielke, Counselor/Centro Latino Coordinator and Service Area Assessment Coordinator