Image: Banner image of campus logo Merritt College

Faculty and Staff

Disability Services Program Faculty and Staff

Moy Frances Frances Moy
SAS Coordinator/Counselor
fmoy@peralta.edu
510-434-3674
R-109B
Mary Ciddio Mary Ciddio
Counselor
mciddio@peralta.edu
510-434-3948
R-109C
Ron Nelson Ronald Nelson
Counselor
ronelson@peralta.edu
510-436-2516
R-109D
Jack Smith Jack Smith
Counselor
jackiesmith@peralta.edu
510 434-3818
R-109D
Reagan Pruitt Reagan Pruitt
Staff Assistant
rpruitt@peralta.edu
510-436-2519
R-109A
Barbara Dimopoulos Barbara A. Dimopoulos
Learning Disabilities Specialist/Instructor
bdimopoulos@peralta.edu
510-436-2579
P-305A
Linda Carroll Linda Carroll
Instructional Assistant
lcarroll@peralta.edu
510-436-2579
P-305C
Mitra Mofidi
mmofidi@peralta.edu
Lee Peevy Lee Peevy
Alternative Media Specialist
lpeevy@peralta.edu
510-434-3910
P-304