Image: Banner image of campus

Faculty and Staff

Disability Services Program Faculty and Staff

Mary Ciddio Mary Ciddio
Coordinator/Counselor
mciddio@peralta.edu
510-434-3948
R-109F
Ron Nelson Ronald Nelson
Counselor
ronelson@peralta.edu
510-436-2516
R-109D
Rissa Coplan Rissa Coplan
Counselor
rcoplan@peralta.edu
510-434-3953
R-109D
Peggy DeCoursey Peggy DeCoursey
Counselor
pdecoursey@peralta.edu
510-436-2517
R-109H
Rosamaria Garcia Rosamaria Garcia
Counselor
ragarcia@peralta.edu
510-436-2429
R-109
Derrick L Ross Derrick L. Ross
Counselor
dlross@peralta.edu
510-436-2429
R-109
 Reagan Pruitt Reagan Pruitt
Staff Assistant
rpruitt@peralta.edu
510-436-2519
R-109A
 Barbara Dimopoulos Barbara A. Dimopoulos
Learning Disabilities Specialist/Instructor
bdimopoulos@peralta.edu
510-436-2579
P-305A
 Linda Carroll Linda Carroll
Instructional Assistant
lcarroll@peralta.edu
510-436-2579
P-305C
Alexis Alexander Alexis Alexander
Instructor
aalexander@peralta.edu
510-436-2592
P-306A
Lee Peevy Lee Peevy
Alternative Media Specialist
lpeevy@peralta.edu
510-434-3910