Image: Banner image of campus

Faculty and Staff

Disability Services Program Faculty and Staff

Moy Frances Frances Moy
DSP Coordinator/Counselor
fmoy@peralta.edu
510-436-2519
R-109B
Mary Ciddio Mary Ciddio
Counselor
mciddio@peralta.edu
510-434-3948
R-109H
Ron Nelson Ronald Nelson
Counselor
ronelson@peralta.edu
510-436-2516
R-109
Rissa Coplan Rissa Coplan
Counselor
rcoplan@peralta.edu
510-434-3953
R-109D
Peggy DeCoursey Peggy DeCoursey
Counselor
pdecoursey@peralta.edu
510-436-2517
R-109H
TBA Counselor
 Reagan Pruitt Reagan Pruitt
Staff Assistant
rpruitt@peralta.edu
510-436-2519
R-109A
 Barbara Dimopoulos Barbara A. Dimopoulos
Learning Disabilities Specialist/Instructor
bdimopoulos@peralta.edu
510-436-2579
P-305A
 Linda Carroll Linda Carroll
Instructional Assistant
lcarroll@peralta.edu
510-436-2579
P-305C
Alexis Alexander Alexis Alexander
Instructor
aalexander@peralta.edu
510-436-2592
P-306A
Lee Peevy Lee Peevy
Alternative Media Specialist
lpeevy@peralta.edu
510-434-3910
P-304