Image: Banner image of campus

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Jennifer_ShanoskiJennifer Shanoski, Ph.D.
Building S-410
jshanoski@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2620

 

Ray Chamberlain,Raymond Chamberlain, Ph.D.
Building S-411
rchamberlain@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2614

 

Part-Time Faculty

Jacob Schlegel
D212
jschlegel@peralta.edu

Isaac Stormer
D212
istormer@peralta.edu

John Kluesener
D212
jkluesener@peralta.edu

Kaitlin Duffey
D218
kduffey@peralta.edu

Corey Meadows
cmeadows@peralta.edu
D218

Joseph Lipson
jlipson@peralta.edu
D218

Support Staff

Tim_SanoTim Sano
Building D-222
tsano@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2629

 

  • Merritt College • 12500 Campus Drive, Oakland, CA 94619 • (510) 531-4911
  • Log in


  • The mission of Merritt College is to enhance the quality of life in the communities we serve by helping students to attain knowledge, master skills, and develop the appreciation, attitudes and values needed to succeed and participate responsibly in a democratic society and a global economy.