Image: Banner image of campus

Schedule

Merritt Men’s Soccer 2017

DATE DAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME DEPART
8/17/17 Thursday Holy Names Oakland TBD
8/25/17 Friday Las Positas College Livermore 2:00pm 11:45am
9/1/17 Friday Gavilan College Gilroy 4:00pm 1:00pm
9/2/17 Saturday College of the Redwoods Oakland 1:30pm
9/5/17 Tuesday Ohlone College Fremont 1:30pm 11:00am
9/8/17 Friday Chabot College Oakland 4:00pm
9/9/17 Saturday College of the Syskious Oakland 3:00pm
9/12/17 Tuesday Butte College Oakland 2:00pm
9/15/17 Friday Monterey Peninsula College Seaside 2:00pm 9:30am
9/19/17 Tuesday Santa Rosa Junior College Santa Rosa 4:00pm 12:30pm
9/22/17 Friday Monterey Peninsula College Oakland 4:00pm
9/29/17 Friday Napa Valley College* Oakland 2:00pm
10/3/17 Tuesday Yuba College* Oakland 2:00pm
10/6/17 Friday Contra Costa College* San Pablo 4:00pm 1:45pm
10/10/17 Tuesday College of Marin* Kentfield 4:00pm 1:30pm
10/13/17 Friday Mendocino College* Oakland 4:00pm
10/17/17 Tuesday Napa Valley College* Napa 4:00pm 1:15pm
10/20/17 Friday Yuba College* Marysville 2:00pm 9:30am
10/27/17 Friday Contra Costa College* Oakland 4:00pm
11/3/17 Friday College of Marin* Oakland 4:00pm
11/9/17 Thursday Mendocino College* Ukiah 3:00pm 10:30am