

Membership

Voting

Faculty: Courtney Brown Mitra Mofidi Glenn VanStraatum

Classified: Henry Mai Dale Nabeta Patricia Rom Phasasha Phar

Administrative: Jason Holloway Nathan Pellegrin

Students: ASMC Senator Hyun gyu Ryu

Non-Voting

Quorum

6 Voting Members

MERRITT COLLEGE

Merritt Technology Committee Meeting Agenda September 9, 2021 10:30am - 12:00pm Zoom ID: 990 4643 6071

https://cccconfer.zoom.us/j/99046436071

- I. Call to Order
- II. Call for Minute-taker
- III. Agenda Review, Changes and Adoption 3 min.
- IV. Approval of Minutes 5 min.
- V. Standing Items
 - 1. Committee Goals for 2021-22 (10 min.)
 - 2. Review of bylaws (30 min.)
 - 3. Update on Student Journeys Project (5 min.)
 - 4. Update on Areas of Interest & Pathway Maps (5 min.)
 - 5. Technology Planning Task Force (30 min.)
- VI. New Business
- VII. Announcements
- VIII. Adjournment

Mission Statement Merritt College puts students first. Through our rich educational programs, we foster a culture of equity and inclusion that empowers students to achieve their greatest potential and make meaningful contributions to their respective communities and our global society.