

# Membership

#### Voting

Faculty: Courtney Brown Mitra Mofidi Tom Renbarger Derrick Ross Glenn VanStraatum

Classified: Dale Nabeta Patricia Rom Phasasha Phar Marisol Roque-Chaves

Administrative: Jason Holloway Nathan Pellegrin

Students: ASMC Senator Hyun gyu Ryu

**Non-Voting** 

## Quorum

**7 Voting Members** 

# **MERRITT COLLEGE**

# Merritt Technology Committee Meeting Agenda

February 11, 2020 10:30am - 12:00pm Zoom ID: 990 4643 6071 https://cccconfer.zoom.us/j/99046436071

- I. Call for Minute-Taker
- II. Call to Order
- III. Agenda Review, Changes and Adoption 2 min.
- IV. Approval of Minutes 5 min.

### V. Reports

- District Technology Committee 5 min
- Subcommittee Reports:
  - Website Steering Committee 5 min.
  - Merritt Technology Plan 10 min.
- VI. New Business
  - Work-based learning for MTC projects 5 min.
  - MTC and Student Services a discussion with VPSS Dr. Chavez --30 min.
  - Feedback on District Technology Plan 20 min.
- VII. Announcements 3 min.

### VIII. Adjournment

The mission of Merritt College is to enhance the quality of life in the communities we serve by helping students to attain knowledge, master skills, and develop the appreciation, attitudes and values needed to succeed and participate responsibly in a democratic society and a global economy.