

Membership

16 Voting

Administrators:
Denise Richardson
Lilia Chavez
Chriss Foster

Faculty

Thomas Renbarger Dan Lawson Rose Allen Brock Drazen

 ${\it Classified}$

Tachetta Henry Marisol Roque Waaduda Karim Vacant

Student
Michael Cooper

4 Ex-Officio, Voting

CBC: Linnea Willis CFC: Brock Drazen* IEC: Dan Lawson* MTC: Derrick Ross

3 Ex-Officio, Non-Voting

David Johnson VPAS: Vacant Hilary Altman

Quorum

MERRITT COLLEGE

College Council Meeting Agenda Wednesday, November 25, 2020 3:00PM – 5:00PM

Zoom ID: 94611002607 **Password:** 333147

- I. Call to Order
- II. Agenda Review, Changes and Adoption -2 min.
- III. Approval of Minutes -5 min.
 - a. October 28, 2020
- IV. Action Items/Presentations 1 hour 28 min.
 - a. Approval of the Institutional Self-Evaluation Report
- V. Presidential Updates 12 min.
 - a. ASMC (Cooper) -3 mins.
 - b. Classified Senate (Henry) -3 mins.
 - c. Academic Senate (Renbarger) 3 mins.
 - **d**. College (Johnson) -3 mins.
- VI. Committee Reports 10 min.
 - a. College Budget Committee (Willis) 2 min
 - b. College Facilities Committee (Brock) 2 min.
 - c. Institutional Effectiveness Committee (Lawson) -2 min.
 - **d**. Merritt Technology Committee (Ross) *2 min*.
 - e. Accreditation (Altman) -2 min.
- VII Announcements 3 min.
- VIII. Adjournment