

Membership

Voting

Administrators:
Denise Richardson
Lilia Chavez
Chriss Foster

Faculty
Rose Allen
Brock Drazwn
Dan Lawson
Thomas Renbarger *

Classified
Tachetta Henry *
Waaduda Karim
Marisol Roque
Vacant

ASMC Michael Cooper

Non-Voting

CBC: Marie Amboy CFC: Brock Drazen IEC: Nathan Pellegrin MTC: Nathan Pellegrin

*Co-Chairs

Quorum

5 Voting Members

MERRITT COLLEGE

College Council Meeting Agenda Wednesday, October 7, 2020 3:00PM – 4:00PM

Zoom ID: 94068297582 Password: 010141

- I. Call to Order
- II. Agenda Review, Changes and Adoption -2 min.
- III. Action Items/Presentations 55 min.
 - ISER Update 20 min.
 - Committee Structure and Governance Policies and Procedure 5 min.
 - a. Constitution 35 min.
 - i. "Charge" or "Purpose" Discussion followed by reviewe 7 min.
 - *ii.* Membership 7 *min.*
 - iii. Chair responsibilities 7 min.
 - iv. Items Identified by Review 7 min.
 - v. Robert's Rules, Agenda/Minutes, Calendar 7 min.
 - I. Announcements -3 min.
- II. Adjournment