

MERRITT COLLEGE

Membership

12 Voting

Administrators:
Denise Richardson
Lilia Chavez
Chriss Foster

Faculty

Thomas Renbarger Dan Lawson Rose Allen Brock Drazen

Classified

Tachetta Henry Marisol Roque Waaduda Karim Vacant

Student

Michael Cooper

4 Ex-Officio, Voting

CBC: Linnea Willis CFC: Brock Drazen* IEC: Dan Lawson* MTC: Derrick Ross

3 Ex-Officio, Non-Voting

David Johnson VPAS: Vacant Hilary Altman

Quorum

7 Voting Members

Merritt College College Council

Special Joint CBC Meeting Agenda

January 27, 2021 3:00-5:00pm

Zoom ID: 94611002607 Password: 333147

- I. Call to Order
- II. Agenda Review, Changes and Adoption (2 min.)
- III. Approval of Minutes (5 min.)
- IV. New Business (90 min.)
 - APU Resource Request Prioritization List Review and Recommendation for Approval (60 min.)
 - Update on Website Theme Development Nathan Pellegrin (30 min.)
- V. Review Committee Reports (10 min.)
 - Institutional Effectiveness Committee
 - College Facilities Committee
 - Merritt Technology Committee
 - College Budget Committee
- VI. Presidents Reports (10 min.)
 - ASMC
 - Classified Senate
 - College President
 - Faculty Senate
- VII. Announcements (3 min.)
- VIII. Adjournment

The mission of Merritt College is to enhance the quality of life in the communities we serve by helping students to attain knowledge, master skills, and develop the appreciation, attitudes and values needed to succeed and participate responsibly in a democratic society and a global economy.