## Membership

**VOTING MEMBERS** 

Al-Asad, Muwafaqu (Division III Faculty)

Alexander, Alexis (Chair)

Allen, Rose (Counselor)

Altman, Hillary (Division I Faculty)

Brown, Courtney (Division II Faculty)

Fitch, LaShaune (Curriculum Specialist)

Gonzalez Santana, Isela (Division I Faculty)

Vacant (Student Representative)

Pantell, Steve (Articulation Officer)

Pharr, Phasasha (Student Services Staff)

Peabody, Nathan (Division III Faculty)

Thai, Nghiem (Librarian)

Williams, Adoria (DE Representative)

## NON-VOTING MEMBERS

Amboy, Marie (Division III Dean)

Chavez, Lilia (Vice President of Student Services)

Foster, Chriss (Interim Division I Dean)

Holloway, Jason (Division II Dean)

Richardson, Denise (President of Instruction)

## Curriculum Committee Meeting Agenda

March 10<sup>th</sup>, 2022

12:00-1:30 p.m. Room L-137

## Link to Zoom Room

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Adoption of Agenda
- 3) Consent Calendar
  - a) Curriculum Proposals
- 4) New Business and Urgent Priorities
  - a) Report on the Curriculum Regionals
    - i) AB 1705 (text of the bill)
    - ii) AB 1805 (text of the bill)
    - iii) AB 1111 (text of the bill)
- 5) Unfinished Business
  - a) Updating programs
  - b) Converting certificates of proficiency to achievement
  - c) Updating the ADTs
  - d) Updating the interdisciplinary degrees
  - e) Update on the Consultation form for courses
- 6) Announcements
- 7) Adjournment

