Image: Banner image of campus

Schedule

PRESEASON
Wed, Nov 27 Alumni Game 7:00pm Home
Fri-Sun, Dec 6-8 College of the Redwoods Eureka, CA
Tues, Dec 10 Monterey Peninsula 6:30pm Home
Fri, Dec 13 Butte 6:00pm Home
Th-Sat, Dec 19–21 College of San Mateo San Mateo, CA
Fri-Sun, Dec 27-29 Mira Costa Tournament Oceanside, CA
BAY VALLEY CONFERENCE SCHEDULE
Thurs, Jan 2 Merritt @ Laney 6:00pm Oakland, CA
Sat, Jan 4 Merritt @ Napa 5:30pm Napa, CA
Tues, Jan 7 Mendocino @ Merritt 5:30pm Oakland, CA
Thurs, Jan 9 Merritt @ Los Medanos 5:30pm Pittsburgh CA
Sat, Jan 11 Marin @ Merritt 5:30pm Oakland, CA
Thurs, Jan 16 Merritt @ Solano 5:30pm Fairfield, CA
Sat, Jan 18 Contra Costa @ Merritt 5:30pm Oakland, CA
Wed, Jan 22 Merritt @ Yuba 5:30pm Marysville, CA
Fri, Jan 24 Alameda @ Merritt 5:30pm Oakland, CA
Wed, Jan 29 Napa @ Merritt 5:30pm Napa, CA
Fri, Jan 31 Merritt @ Mendocino 5:30pm Ukiah, CA
Wed, Feb 5 Los Medanos @ Merritt 5:30pm Oakland, CA
Fri, Feb 7 Merritt @ Marin 5:30pm Kentfield, CA
Fri, Feb 14 Solano @ Merritt 5:30pm Oakland, CA
Wed, Feb 19 Merritt @ Contra Costa 5:30pm Richmond, CA
Fri, Feb 21 Yuba @ Merritt 5:30pm Oakland, CA
CALIFORNIA STATE PLAYOFFS
TBD