Image: Banner image of campus

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

blank_photo

Dawn Williams, M.S.N.
Program Director
Building S-337
dswilliams@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2423

 

blank_photoEvangeline (Dinke) Augistin
Building S-429
eaugustin@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2578

 

blank_photoDiana Barrios
Building S-339
dbarrios@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2575

 

Lynn_BratchettLynn Bratchett
Building S-336
lbratchett@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2575

 

Iona_HendersonIona Henderson
Building S-338
ihenderson@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2682

 

Mia_KellyMia Kelly
Building S-341
mkelly@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2611

 

Megan_Sary_TalbotMegan Talbot
Building S-340
mstalbot@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2578