Image: Banner image of campus

Faculty

 

Full-Time Faculty

Tae-Soon_ParkTae-Soon Park, Ph.D.
Building S-415
tpark@peralta.edu
510-436-2622

 

Jason_HollowayJason Holloway
Building S-314
jholloway@peralta.edu
510-436-2615

 

blank_photoWaseem Khaja, Ph.D.
Building S-313
wkhaja@peralta.edu
610-436-2622

 

IMG_2402Daniel Lawson
Building S-317
dlawson@peralta.edu
510-436-2748

 

blank_photoWaseem Khaja, Ph.D.
Building S-313
wkhaja@peralta.edu
610-436-2622

 

blank_photoTom Renbarger
Building S-412
srenbarger@peralta.edu
610-436-2622

 

Suman_ShahSuman Shah
sshah@perlata.edu
510-436-2623

 

blank_photoDavid Strohl, Ph.D.
Building S-415
dstrohl@peralta.edu
510-436-2633