Image: Banner image of campus

Faculty

Department Chair

Building D-238
tpark@peralta.edu(510) 436-2622

Full-Time Faculty

Tae-Soon_ParkTae-Soon Park, Ph.D.
Building D-238
tpark@peralta.edu
510-436-2622

 

Jason_HollowayJason Holloway
Building D-240
jholloway@peralta.edu
510-436-2615

 

blank_photoWaseem Khaja, Ph.D.
Building D-224
wkhaja@peralta.edu
610-436-2622

 

IMG_2402Daniel Lawson
Building D-244
dlawson@peralta.edu
510-436-2748

 

Suman_ShahSuman Shah
Building D-239
sshah@perlata.edu
510-436-2623

 

blank_photoDavid Strohl, Ph.D.
Building D-238
dstrohl@peralta.edu
510-436-2633