Image: Banner image of campus logo Merritt College

Faculty & Staff

Librarians

Full-Time

 
Tim Hackett
Room L-304A
thackett@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2464

Nghiem Thai
Room L-302
nthai@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2461

Part-Time

Julie Griffith
jgriffith@peralta.edu

Francis Howard
fhoward@peralta.edu

Marty McGinn
mmcginn@peralta.edu

Marianne Morgan
mmorgan@peralta.edu

Karen Sasamoto
ksasamoto@peralta.edu

Terry Wilbert
twilbert@peralta.edu

Adoria Williams
arwilliams@peralta.edu

Jordan Yee
jgyee@peralta.edu

Library Technicians

Full-Time

 
Christana Forlastro
Room L-200
cforlastro@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2555

Jim Gordon
Room L-200
jgordon@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2554

Part-Time

Carmela Kimble
Room L-200
ekimble@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2459