Image: Banner image of campus

Faculty & Staff

Librarians

Full-Time

Tim Hackett
Room L-304A
thackett@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2464

Eva Ng-Chin
Room L-302
engchin@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2462

Nghiem Thai
Room L-304
nthai@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2461

Part-Time

Shaunt Hamstra
shamstra@peralta.edu

Marianne Morgan
mmorgan@peralta.edu

Terry Wilbert
twilbert@peralta.edu

Adoria Williams
arwilliams@peralta.edu

Jordan Yee
jgyee@peralta.edu

Library Technicians

Full-Time

Armando Cerroblanco
Room L-200
acerroblanco@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2458

Christana Forlastro
Room L-200
cforlastro@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2555

Jim Gordon
Room L-200
jgordon@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2554

Part-Time

vacant