Image: Banner image of campus

Faculty and Staff

Main Office

Building H-107
(510) 436-2418

 

Full-Time Faculty

gramppcChris Grampp
Department Co-Chair
Building H-105
cgrampp@peralta.edu
510-436-2593

 

forlinlLaura Forlin
Department Co-Chair
Building H-107
lforlin@peralta.edu
510-436-2418

 

Lawrence_LeeLawrence Lee
Building H-107
llee@peralta.edu
510-436-2418

 

Support Staff

Maril M Bull
Maril M Bull
Staff Assistant
Building H-107
mbull@peralta.edu
510-436-2418

 

Molly_SealundMaura (Molly) Sealund
Coordinator
Building H-107
msealund@peralta.edu
510-436-2491

 

Nia Hill
Nia Hill
Science Lab Tech/Nursery Manager
Building H-107
nhill@peralta.edu
510-436-2491

 

Anders_VidstrandAnders Vidstrand
Science Lab Tech (currently on academic leave)
Building H-107
avidstrand@peralta.edu
510-436-2491

 

Adjunct Faculty

Theresa HalulaTheresa Halula
thalula@peralta.edu