Image: Banner image of campus

Staff

 

Phasasha Pharr, Interim Financial Aid Supervisor                  
Building R-113-A
ppharr@peralta.edu
(510) 434-2467 or 434-3947

 

Full-Time Staff

Antonia Andrew, Financial Aid Specialist
Services Last Name Alpha Letters- ABCDE

Building R-113-L
aandrew@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2695

 

Alyson Hunter, Financial Aid Specialist
Services Last Name Alpha Letters-KLMNOP

Building R-113-J
ahunter@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2486

 

Silvia Alvarado, Financial Aid Specialist
Services Last Name Alpha Letters-FGHIJ
Building R-113-P
salvarado@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3947

 

Sahra Omar, Financial Aid Specialist
Services Last Name Alpha Letters-QRSTU

Building R-113-K
saomar@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3946

 

Pauline Pang-Sagara, Financial Aid Specialist
Federal Work Study
Services Last Name Alpha Letters-VWXYZ
Building R-113-M
psagara@peralta.edu 
(510) 436-2466