Image: Banner image of campus

Faculty

jondsmallJon Drinnon
Building F-204
jdrinnon@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3922

 

Ann_ElliottAnn Elliott
Building D-185
aelliott@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2543

 

Chriss Foster
Building F-209
cfoster@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3897

 

blank_photoTodd Johnson
Building F-212
tjohnson@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2657

 

Isela Gonzalez Santana revisedIsela Santana
Building P-108
isantana@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2648

 

evanprofileEvan Nichols
Building F-210
anichols@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3829

 

David Goldweber
dgoldweber@peralta.edu

 

 

Thomas Hart
Building L-139B
thart@peralta.edu

 

Lynsie Falco
Building L-139B
lfalco@peralta.edu