Image: Banner image of campus

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

blank_photoJon Drinnon
Building F-204
jdrinnon@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3922

 

Ann_ElliottAnn Elliott
Building D-185
aelliott@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2543

 

blank_photoChriss Foster
Building F-209
cfoster@perlata.edu
(510) 434-3897

 

blank_photoTodd Johnson
Building F-212
tjohnson@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2657

 

blank_photoIsela Santana
Building P-108
isantana@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2648

 

Part-Time Faculty

blank_photoAnne Walker
awalker@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3922