Image: Banner image of campus

Committee Members

2014-2015 Academic Year

Voting Members:

Arja McCray (chair) – faculty
Ann Elliott (vice chair) – faculty
Rose Allen – counselor
Steven Pantell – articulation officer
Mario Rivas – faculty
Jennifer Shanoski – faculty
Vacant – student

Non-Voting Members:

Elmer Bugg – vice president (Instruction)
Tina Vasconcellos – dean (Division I)
Ahmad Mansur – dean (Division II)
Clifton Coleman – curriculum and student learning outcome assessment specialist