Image: Banner image of campus

Agendas & Minutes Archive

Date

Agendas

Minutes

Thursday, August 21, 2014 Agenda
Curriculum Proposals
Minutes
No Curriculum Actions
Thursday, September 11, 2014 Agenda
Curriculum Proposals
Minutes
Curriculum Actions
Thursday, September 25, 2014 Agenda
Curriculum Proposals
Minutes
Curriculum Actions
Thursday, October 9, 2014 Agenda
Curriculum Proposals
Minutes
Curriculum Actions
Thursday, October 23, 2014 Agenda
Curriculum Proposals
Minutes
Curriculum Actions
Thursday, November 13, 2014 Agenda
Curriculum Proposals
Minutes
Curriculum Actions
Thursday, November 27, 2014 No meeting due to
Thanksgiving holiday.
Thursday, December 11, 2014 Agenda
Curriculum Proposals
Minutes
Curriculum Actions
Thursday, February 12, 2015
(Special curriculum review meeting)
Course/Program Proposals
Deactivation Proposals
Course/Program Actions
Deactivation Actions
Thursday, February 26, 2015 Agenda
Curriculum Proposals
Curriculum Actions
Thursday, March 12, 2015 Curriculum Actions
Thursday, March 26, 2015 Curriculum Actions
Thursday, April 9, 2015
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Thursday, May 14, 2015