Image: Banner image of campus

Schedule 14/15

Fall 2014 CIC Meeting Dates
(1:30 to 3:00 p.m. – Room R29)

Due Date for Agenda Items/Curriculum Proposals

Thursday, August 21, 2014 Friday, August 15, 2014, 5:00pm
Thursday, September 11, 2014 Friday, September 5, 2014, 5:00pm
Thursday, September 25, 2014 Friday, September 19, 2014, 5:00pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 Friday, October 3, 2014, 5:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 Friday, October 17, 2014, 5:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 Friday, November 7, 2014, 5:00pm
Thursday, November 27, 2014 Friday, November 21, 2014, 5:00pm
Thursday, December 11, 2014 Friday, December 5, 2014, 5:00pm

Agenda item requests should be sent to chair Arja McCray (amccray@peralta.edu) and curriculum specialist Clifton Coleman (ccoleman@peralta.edu).

Curriculum proposals should be submitted through CurricUNET. Please notify the chair and curriculum specialist when a proposal has been completed and at which CIC meeting date you would like the proposal discussed.