Image: Banner image of campus



Rose Allen Counselor
Courtney Brown Faculty
LaShaune Fitch Curriculum Specialist
Laura Forlin Alternate Faculty
Runina Najem Faculty
Steve Pantell Articulation Officer
Nghiem Thai Librarian
Elaine Wallace Faculty
TBD Student


Alexis Alexander DE Coordinator
Anita Black Interim Division III Dean
Heather Casale Assessment Coordinator
Ann Elliott Interim Division I Dean
Jason Holloway Interim Division II Dean
Jeff Lamb Vice President of Instruction
Carlos McLean Interim Vice President of Student Services