Image: Banner image of campus

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Christine Olsen (2)Christine Olsen
Building A-106
colsen@peralta.edu
510-436-2588

 

Newt_McDonaldNewt McDonald
Building A-112
nmcdonald@peralta.edu
510-436-2596

 

Jennifer_BriffaJennifer Briffa
Building A-112
jbriffa@peralta.edu
510-436-2549

 

 

Part-Time Faculty

blank_photoMargaret Bartelt
mbartelt@peralta.edu

 

 

blank_photoCamille Calica
ccalica@peralta.edu

 

 

blank_photoLaura Cheng
lcheng@peralta.edu

 

 

blank_photoChristine Kaes
kaesc@mills.edu

 

 

blank_photoHaneefah Shuaibe
mshspeters@gmail.com

 

 

blank_photoMichelle Straka
straka7@comcast.net

 

 

blank_photoCandida Tapia
chdev50@gmail.com

 

 

blank_photoYufong Wang
ywang@peralta.edu

 

 

Support Staff

blank_photoBerenise Herrera
Building A-109
bherrera@peralta.edu
510-434-3927

 

Patricia_JavaheriPatricia Jaraheri
Building A-106
pjaraheri@peralta.edu
510-436-2588

 

 

 

blank_photoMyeisha Jones
Building A-109
mnjones@peralta.edu
510-436-2524

 

 

 

blank_photoAlice Hale
Building A-109
alicehale@peralta.edu
510-434-3927

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

%d bloggers like this: