Image: Banner image of campus

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Christine Olsen (2)Christine Olsen
Building A-106
colsen@peralta.edu
510-436-2588

 

Newt_McDonaldNewt McDonald
Building A-112
nmcdonald@peralta.edu
510-436-2596

 

Jennifer_BriffaJennifer Briffa
Building A-112
jbriffa@peralta.edu
510-436-2549

 

 

Part-Time Faculty

Shadow for profileMargaret Bartelt
mbartelt@peralta.edu

 

 

Shadow for profileCamille Calica
ccalica@peralta.edu

 

 

Shadow for profileLaura Cheng
lcheng@peralta.edu

 

 

Shadow for profileChristine Kaes
kaesc@mills.edu

 

 

Shadow for profileHaneefah Shuaibe
mshspeters@gmail.com

 

 

mstraka imageMichelle Straka
straka7@comcast.net

 

 

Shadow for profileCandida Tapia
chdev50@gmail.com

 

 

Shadow for profileYufong Wang
ywang@peralta.edu

 

 

Support Staff

Shadow for profileBerenise Herrera
Building A-109
bherrera@peralta.edu
510-434-3927

 

Patricia_JavaheriPatricia Jaraheri
Building A-106
pjaraheri@peralta.edu
510-436-2588

 

Shadow for profileMyeisha Jones
Building A-109
mnjones@peralta.edu
510-436-2524

 

blank_photo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

%d bloggers like this: