Image: Banner image of campus

Business Services Staff

Victoria Menzies
Director of Business and Administrative Services
Victoria Menzies
Building Q-216
vmenzies@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3891


Annie Javier
Staff Assistant
Annie Javier
Building Q-214
(510) 436-2691

Maria Perez
Bursar/Cashier
Maria Perez
Building Q-228
mariaperez@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2402

Ron Perez
Staff Services Specialist

Building Q-230
rperez@peralta.edu
510) 436-2406

Tara Marrero
Staff Assistant, Facilities

Building Q-216
(510) 436-3967

Nancy McPhee
ASMC Accountant/Cashier

Building Q-226
nmcphee@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2677

Custodial
Vincent Ealy
Building Q-216
vealy@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2527

Randy Dillard
Building Q-216
rdillard@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2525

Shaka Garrett
Building Q-216
sgarrett@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2525

Jenny Lee
Building Q-216
jlee@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2525

Engineering
Building Q-216
(510) 436-2661

Grounds

Isidoro Rivas
Building Q-216
irivas@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3891

Mail Room/Switchboard Operator
Vacant

Stephanie Bunn
Production

Building Q-216
merrittproduction@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2665

Robert Smith
Shipping & Receiving 

Building Q-216
rsmith@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2526