Image: Banner image of campus

Business Services Staff

Director of Business and Administrative Services

20140513_Merritt_IMG_7726Dr. Dettie C. Del Rosario
Building Q-216
ddelrosario@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3891

 

Budget & Finance
Sadie Bradley, Supervisor
Building Q-227
sbradley@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2693

Staff Assistant
Annie Javier
Building Q-214
(510) 436-2691

Bursar/Cashier
Maria Perez
Building Q-228
mariaperez@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2402

Staff Services Specialist

20140513_Merritt_IMG_7735Ron Perez
Building Q-230
rperez@peralta.edu
510) 436-2406

 

Staff Assistant, Facilities
Tara Marrero
Building Q-216
(510) 436-3967

ASMC Accountant/Cashier

20140611-Merritt6-11-084Nancy McPhee
Building Q-226
nmcphee@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2677


Custodial

20140515_Merritt_IMG_7912Vincent Ealy
Building Q-216
vealy@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2527

 

20140515_Merritt_IMG_7941 Randy Dillard
Building Q-216
rdillard@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2525

 

James Ciraulo
Building Q-216
jciraulo@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2525

Jenny Lee
Building Q-216
jlee@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2525

Engineering

20140611-Merritt6-11-063Assistant Chief Engineer
Clint Robbins
Building Q-216
(510) 436-2661

 


Grounds

20140513_Merritt_IMG_7691Isidoro Rivas
Building Q-216
irivas@peralta.edu

(510) 434-3891

 

Mail Room/Switchboard Operator

Vacant

Production

20140513_Merritt_IMG_7677Steve Morris
Building Q-216
smorris@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2665

 

Shipping & Receiving 

Robert Smith
Building Q-216
rsmith@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2526