Image: Banner image of campus

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Melinda_DowningMelinda Downing
Building S-424
mdowning@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2619

 

blank_photoArja McCray, Ph.D.
Building S-426
amccray@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2618

 

blank_photoNancy Rauch, Ph.D.
Building S-427
nrauch@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2616

 

blank_photoSteven Scott, Ph.D.
Building S-428
sscott@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2530

 

Hank_FabianHenry (Hank) Fabian, D.A.
Building S-423
hfabian@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2616

 

blank_photoGisele Giorgi, Ph.D.
Building S-425
ggiorgi@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2618

 

Part-Time Faculty

Ron_FelzerRon Felzer
Building S
rfelzer@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2618

 

Em Segmen
esegmen@peralta.edu

Julie Jedlicka
jjedlicka@peralta.edu

Clytia Montllor Curley
ccurley@peralta.edu

Tobey Colston
tcolston@peralta.edu

Edwin Ochong
eochong@peralta.edu

Brian Rowning
browning@peralta.edu

Miguel Angeles
mangeles@peralta.edu

Carol Rooker
crooker@peralta.edu

Karen Bloom
kbloom@peralta.edu

Viktor Kharazia
vkharazia@peralta.edu

Christoph Muhlinghaus
cmuhlinghaus@peralta.edu

Tomas Rossi
trossi@peralta.edu

James Smiley
jsmiley@peralta.edu

Judith Owiti
jowiti@peralta.edu

Parisa Roghani
proghani@peralta.edu

Support Staff

blank_photoKinga Sidzinska
ksidzinska@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3969

 

blank_photoHussein Lecky
Biology Lab Tech