Image: Banner image of campus

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Melinda_DowningMelinda Downing
Building D-213
mdowning@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2619

 

blank_photoArja McCray, Ph.D.
Building D-217
amccray@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2618

 

blank_photoNancy Rauch, Ph.D.
Building D-214
nrauch@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2616

 

blank_photoSteven Scott, Ph.D.
Building D-201
sscott@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2530

 

Hank_FabianHenry (Hank) Fabian, D.A.
Building D-214
hfabian@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2616

 

blank_photoGisele Giorgi, Ph.D.
Building D-217
ggiorgi@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2618

 

Part-Time Faculty

Ron_FelzerRon Felzer
Building D-217
rfelzer@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2618

 

Em Segmen
Building D-251
esegmen@peralta.edu

Julie Jedlicka
D217
jjedlicka@peralta.edu

Clytia Montllor Curley
D251
ccurley@peralta.edu

Tobey Colston
D218
tcolston@peralta.edu
(808) 383-4122

Edwin Ochong
D251
eochong@peralta.edu

Brian Rowning
D218
browning@peralta.edu

Miguel Angeles
D251
mangeles@peralta.edu

Carol Rooker
D251
crooker@peralta.edu

Karen Bloom
D205
kbloom@peralta.edu

Viktor Kharazia
D251
vkharazia@peralta.edu

Christoph Muhlinghaus
D251
cmuhlinghaus@peralta.edu

Tomas Rossi
D251
trossi@peralta.edu

James Smiley
jsmiley@peralta.edu
D251

Judith Owiti
jowiti@peralta.edu
D251

Parisa Roghani
proghani@peralta.edu
D251

Support Staff

blank_photoKinga Sidzinska
Building D-201
ksidzinska@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3969

 

blank_photoHussein Lecky
Biology Lab Tech