Image: Banner image of campus

Faculty

Part-Time Faculty

Sheila_Metcalf-TobinSheila Matcalf-Tobin
Building A-122
smatcalftobin@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2636

 

blank_photoMargaret Chavigny
Building A-122
mchavigny@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2636

 

blank_photoMichael Cookinham
Building A-122
mcookinham@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2636

 

blank_photoSusannah Israel
Building A-133
sisrael@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2641

 

blank_photoSherry Kwint-Cattoche
Building A-122
skwint@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2636

 

blank_photoMark Leavitt
Building A-122
mleavitt@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2636

 

blank_photoDan Stingle
Building A-133
dstingle@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2641

 

blank_photoPablo Villicana
Building A-122
pvillicana@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2636

 

Support Staff

blank_photoSaadi Shapiro
Building A-122
sshapiro@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2636