Image: Banner image of campus

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty
sheila
Sheila Metcalf-Tobin
Building A-122
(For website, click here)
smetcalftobin@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2636

 

Part-Time Faculty
Jennifer-Brazelton1

Jennifer Brazelton
Building A-133
(For website, click here)
jbrazelton@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2641

Mark-Lightfoot1
Mark Lightfoot
(For website, click here)
Building A-122
marklightfoot@comcast.net
(510) 917-7466
Susannah-Israel1
Susannah Israel
Building A-133
sisrael@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2641
 Michael Cookinham
Michael Cookinham
Building A-122
mcookinham@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2636
 blank_photo
Pablo Villicana
Building A-122
pvillicana@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2636
 blank_photo Mark Leavitt
Building A-122
mleavitt@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2636
Support Staff
Saadi-Shapiro1
Saadi Shapiro
Building A-122
sshapiro@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2636