Image: Banner image of campus

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

cropped-Jason-Seals-photoJason Seals
Bio
Building A-203
jeseals@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3935

 

Part-Time Faculty
nehanda-imara-e1473208004950Nehandra Imara
Bio
Building A-203
nimara@peralta.edu

 

 

Manu_Ampim2

Manu Ampim
Bio
Building A-203
mampim@peralta.edu

 

 

IMG_7027

Jessica Hamilton
Bio
Building A-203
jhamilton@peralta.edu

 

 

AA20141106_120839

Ashley D. Aaron
Bio
Building A-203
aaaron@peralta.edu

 

 

prof-pic-danae-martinez-1

Danae Martinez
Bio
Building A-203
dmartinez@peralta.edu

 

 

Jody Campbell
Bio
Building A-203
jcampbell@peralta.edu