Image: Banner image of campus

Faculty Members

President
Tae Soon Park
Mathematics
tpark@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2622

Vice President
Ann Elliot
English
aelliott@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3895

Part Time Representative
William Love
Community Social Services
wlove@peralta.edu

Representatives
Siri Briggs-Brown
African American Studies
sbrown@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3935

Barbara Dimopoulos
DSP
bdimopoulos@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2579

Alexis Alexander
Distance Education
aalexander@peralta.edu
(510) 466-7313

Carlos Mclean
Counseling
cmclean@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3893

Isela Santana
English/Puente
isantana@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2648

Audrey Trotter
Learning Center
atrotter@peralta.edu
(510) 434-3820

Jason Holloway
Mathematics
jholloway@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2615

Ken Litchfield
Horticulture
klitchfield@peralta.edu
(510) 436-2418